Tags

, , ,

I am really pretty horrible about check ins, eh? I’m trying I promise.

The bad news: I have done little in the exercise/get fit front. I have discussed the possibility of getting some sort of exercise machine in this place so I can remedy that. With no car and the kid, the gym is impossible, and with the Florida summer coming on fast, running outside will kill me. Really.

The good news: I dove back into the WIP! I did a read-through/light edit of about 100 pages, then wrote another 2000 words. That is in addition to the weekly installment of the Tell Me a Story series (which currently needs someone to break the tie in the comments – go now!), and all the rest of my regular blogging.

I even blogged this weekend, wrote a book review before my deadline, and contributed a guest post to another blog.

AND IT’S NOT EVEN MONDAY!

Phew.